top of page

Board of Directors

OFFICERS - Elected

President - Donna Mullins

Treasurer - Kathy Petroni   

Secretary - Lynn Wilson


VP Voter Services - Joanne Winkelman

VP Observer Corp - Open

VP Program - Open

DIRECTORS - Appointed

Membership - Camilla Davis

Communications - Kathy Lovell

Development - Delores May

Capitol Voter Editor - Ellen Link

CHAIRS- Appointed

Education - Bettie Menchik

Environment Co-chairs - Ellen Link and Elaine Fischhoff

Public Health & Safety - On hiatus


Event Coordinator - Elaine Fischhoff

Parliamentarian/Government - Cele Friestater

Webmaster - Lisa Moore


Chair -Dorothy Engelman

                  Kathy Petroni
                  Betty Seagull

bottom of page