Contact Us:

  League of Women Voters of Lansing Area

  P.O. Box 971

  E. Lansing, MI 48826

  Email:  email the League

Comments, suggestions, questions?   Contact our webmaster.


Privacy Policy: We do not use cookies, nor do we collect information about users. Any form data is used only to satisfy the purpose of that form (for example, send an email in response to a question).

Disclaimer: All links to other web sites are provided for your convenience only. The League of Women Voters of the Lansing Area exercises no control of the information or opinions contained on them. Provision of these links on our site does not indicate an endorsement of their contents by the LWV of the Lansing Area.

© 2019  League of Women Voters of  Lansing Area, Michigan. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors


Co-President,  Donna Mullins

Co-President,  Margo Smith

VP Program,  Dorothy Engelman 

Treasurer,  Barbara Bidigare   



Voter Service, Marilyn Wilson

Finance/Fund Raising,  Debby Starnes

Parliamentarian/Government/Money in Politics/Census 2020, Cele Friestater

Membership Chair, Camilla Davis

Publicity,  Carol Swinehart

Roster Manager/Webmaster, Judy Culham

At-Large,  Bob Miller

Education Co-Chair,  Bettie Menchik

Education Co-Chair,   Judith Andre

Environment Chair/Voter Editor, Ellen Link

Gun Violence Prevention Co-Chair, Melinda Frame

Events Coordinator,  Elaine Fischhoff


Nominating Committee

Chair,  Marion Gorton

Member,  Beth Moore 

Join the Lansng League of Women Voters
DONATE to the Lansing League o Women Voters
  • Facebook